Barbie: Life in the Dreamhouse (2015)

Barbie: Life in the Dreamhouse HD
Barbie: Life in the Dreamhouse
7.4/10 by 5 users

The series is set as a reality TV-esque show following Barbie, her sisters and her friends in the day-to-day activities that take place in the Dreamhouse and surrounding areas. Much of the humor in the show derives from parodying and lampooning both the traditional reality TV format and the Barbie franchise itself.

Title:Barbie: Life in the Dreamhouse
First Air Date:May 11, 2012
Last Air Date:Sep 25, 2015
Number of Episodes:72
Number of Seasons:4
Genres:Animation, Family
Alternative Titles:
Plot Keywords:

Season List