Mayday - Season 1 (2018)

Mayday - Season 1 HD
Mayday - Season 1
6.5/10 by 29 users

Revealing the dark truth that aviation safety improves one crash at a time, Mayday investigates legendary aviation disasters to find out what went wrong and why. Based on cockpit voice recorders, accident reports and eyewitness accounts, every episode also features interviews, state-of-the-art CGI and gripping reenactments.

First Air Date:Sep 03, 2003
Last Air Date:Mar 19, 2018
Number of Episodes:172
Number of Seasons:18
Genres:Documentary, Drama
Networks:National Geographic Channel, Discovery Canada
Alternative Titles:Crash Scene Investigation, Vyšetřování leteckých neštěstí, Vyšetřování míst neštěstí, Air Crash, Air Crash Investigation, التحليق إلى المجهول, Air Emergency, Air Disasters
Plot Keywords:

Season List

Episode List Season 1